[av_section min_height=” min_height_pc=’25’ min_height_px=’500px’ padding=’large’ shadow=’no-shadow’ bottom_border=’no-border-styling’ bottom_border_diagonal_color=’#333333′ bottom_border_diagonal_direction=” bottom_border_style=” custom_margin=’0px’ custom_margin_sync=’true’ custom_arrow_bg=” id=” color=’main_color’ background=’bg_color’ custom_bg=” background_gradient_color1=” background_gradient_color2=” background_gradient_direction=’vertical’ src=’https://fpcb.twistandtwirl.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/file1-7.jpeg’ attachment=’3269′ attachment_size=’full’ attach=’fixed’ position=’center center’ repeat=’stretch’ video=” video_ratio=’16:9′ overlay_enable=’aviaTBoverlay_enable’ overlay_opacity=’0.2′ overlay_color=’#000000′ overlay_pattern=” overlay_custom_pattern=” av_element_hidden_in_editor=’0′ av_uid=’av-3f7x6u’ custom_class=”]
[av_heading heading=’Staff Directory’ tag=’h3′ link_apply=” link=’manually,http://’ link_target=” style=’blockquote modern-quote modern-centered’ size=’50’ subheading_active=’subheading_below’ subheading_size=’15’ margin=” margin_sync=’true’ padding=’0′ color=’custom-color-heading’ custom_font=’#ffffff’ av-medium-font-size-title=” av-small-font-size-title=” av-mini-font-size-title=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” av_uid=’av-jzdbcedg’ custom_class=” admin_preview_bg=”]
Get connected with First Pres staff.
[/av_heading]

[av_hr class=’custom’ height=’50’ shadow=’no-shadow’ position=’center’ custom_border=’av-border-thin’ custom_width=’20%’ custom_border_color=’rgba(255,255,255,0.76)’ custom_margin_top=’30px’ custom_margin_bottom=’30px’ icon_select=’yes’ custom_icon_color=’#ffffff’ icon=’ue8bf’ font=’entypo-fontello’ av_uid=’av-318uum’]
[/av_section]

[av_section min_height=” min_height_px=’500px’ padding=’small’ shadow=’no-border-styling’ bottom_border=’no-border-styling’ id=” color=’main_color’ custom_bg=” src=” attachment=” attachment_size=” attach=’fixed’ position=’bottom center’ repeat=’stretch’ video=” video_ratio=’16:9′ overlay_opacity=’0.3′ overlay_color=’#000000′ overlay_pattern=” overlay_custom_pattern=” av_uid=’av-2x1d5a’]

[av_one_full first min_height=’av-equal-height-column’ vertical_alignment=’av-align-top’ space=’no_margin’ custom_margin=’aviaTBcustom_margin’ margin=’-60px,0px’ padding=’30px’ padding_sync=’true’ border=” border_color=’#e1e1e1′ radius=’0px’ radius_sync=’true’ background_color=’#ffffff’ src=” attachment=” attachment_size=” background_position=’top left’ background_repeat=’no-repeat’ av_uid=’av-2p9rk6′]

[av_textblock size=’18’ av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” font_color=’custom’ color=’#000000′ id=” custom_class=” av_uid=’av-2cv7xy’ admin_preview_bg=”]

For general information, please contact the Church Office at (510) 848-6242 or info@fpcberkeley.org.

(510) 848-6252 plus ext.#
Pastoral Staff
Steve Schibsted Interim Senior Pastor & Head of Staff steves@fpcberkeley.org ext. 298
Mark Stryker Associate Pastor for Caring marks@fpcberkeley.org ext. 247
Tom Elson Mission Pastor, Temporary Supply tome@fpcberkeley.org ext. 234
Pastoral Care For pastoral concerns, messages are received during business hours. ext. 1
(510) 848-6252 plus ext.#
Worship & Music Ministries
Steve Schibsted Interim Senior Pastor & Head of Staff  steves@fpcberkeley.org ext. 298
John Yoo Director of Contemporary Worship johny@fpcberkeley.org ext. 265
Li-Wen Monk Director for Choirs liwenm@fpcberkeley.org ext. 283
Anna Lichtenberg Assistant Director for Youth Choirs annal@fpcberkeley.org ext. 249
Erin Esten Administrative Assistant, Choirs and Children’s & Family Ministry erine@fpcberkeley.org ext. 278
Michael Glick Interim Organist michaelg@fpcberkeley.org
David Wagner Worship Arts Coordinator davidw@fpcberkeley.org ext. 241
Megan Mink Audio Visual Supervisor meganm@fpcberkeley.org ext. 254
(510) 848-6252 plus ext.#
Children’s & Family Ministry
Rosemarie Eichner-Raja Director of Children’s & Family Ministry rosemariee@fpcberkeley.org ext. 251
Tara Gray School Director, Cornerstone Children’s Center tarag@fpcberkeley.org ext. 226
Jimin Yoo Early Childhood Ministry Coordinator jiminy@fpcberkeley.org
Erin Esten Administrative Assistant, Choirs and Children’s & Family Ministry erine@fpcberkeley.org ext. 278
(510) 848-6252 plus ext.#
Youth & Family Ministry
Jeremy Kaetzel Youth Ministry Associate jeremyk@fpcberkeley.org ext. 289
Allie Schibsted Youth Ministry Associate allies@fpcberkeley.org ext. 266
(510) 848-6252 plus ext.#
University Ministries
Austin Rehbein University Ministries Associate austinr@fpcberkeley.org ext. 269
(510) 848-6252 plus ext.#
Adult Ministries
Mark Stryker Associate Pastor for Christian Formation marks@fpcberkeley.org ext. 247
Janet Sanders Director for Christian Formation janets@fpcberkeley.org ext. 267
Michelle Vecchio-Lyzenga Minister for Community Life michellev@fpcberkeley.org ext. 220
Peter Callis Hospitality Director peterc@fpcberkeley.org ext. 225
Tori Bommarito Young Adult Ministry Coordinator torib@fpcberkeley.org ext. 245
(510) 848-6252 plus ext.#
Caring Ministries
Delianne Koops Caring Pastor, Temporary Supply deliannek@fpcberkeley.org ext. 237
David Wagner Administrative Assistant, Caring Ministries davidw@fpcberkeley.org ext. 241
Kay Ferguson Stephen Ministry Director kayf@fpcberkeley.org ext. 274
Lily Stearns Executive Director, Berkeley Christian Counselors lilys@fpcberkeley.org ext. 533
Paul Yeager Minister for Visitation and Pastoral Care pauly@fpcberkeley.org ext. 236
Prayer Hotline Place requests on the prayer chain click here to submit online ext. 500
(510) 848-6252 plus ext.#
Mission Outreach
Tom Elson Mission Pastor, Temporary Supply tome@fpcberkeley.org ext. 234
Beth Thomsen Mission Outreach Coordinator betht@fpcberkeley.org ext. 221
Becky McKeen Administrative Assistant, Mission Outreach beckym@fpcberkeley.org
(510) 848-6252 plus ext.#
Administration
Sue Burger Executive Director for Operations sueb@fpcberkeley.org ext. 224
Bonnie Rauscher Human Resources Manager bonnier@fpcberkeley.org ext. 230
Ellie Bozmarova Communications Specialist ellieb@fpcberkeley.org ext. 244
Kristen Engle Bookkeeper kristene@fpcberkeley.org ext. 238
Ralph Anderson Facilities Manager ralpha@fpcberkeley.org ext. 223
Julie Sodestrom Wedding Coordinator weddings@fpcberkeley.org ext. 210
Sharon Gowdy Executive Assistant sharong@fpcberkeley.org ext. 243
Sophie Aust Receptionist/Office Assistant sophiea@fpcberkeley.org ext. 200

[/av_textblock]

[av_hr class=’custom’ height=’-30′ shadow=’no-shadow’ position=’center’ custom_border=’av-border-thin’ custom_width=’45%’ custom_border_color=” custom_margin_top=’30px’ custom_margin_bottom=’30px’ icon_select=’yes’ custom_icon_color=” icon=’ue8bf’ font=’entypo-fontello’ av_uid=’av-27mxe6′]

[/av_one_full][/av_section]